Brusand IL

Tillittsvalgte

Tillittsvalgte
Kontaktliste Håndballen 2016-2017    
Stilling Navn TLF E-MAIL
Leder Ove Unhammer 41217905 ove.unhammer@nov.com
Nestleder Ingrid Elise Gaaseide 94812543 ingrid.elise.gaaseide@mattilsynet.no
Materialforvalter Alf Kåre Sirevåg 90598900 alf.kaare@rogpels.no
Dommeransvarlig Ingrid Elise Gaaseide 94812543 ingrid.elise.gaaseide@mattilsynet.no
Sekreteriat ansvarlig Ingrid Elise Gaaseide 94812543 ingrid.elise.gaaseide@mattilsynet.no
Mini 6 Trener Siri Knutsen Fuglestad 98677356 sknutsenfuglestad@gmail.com
Mini 6 Trener Siv Helen Ueland 97588172 sivhelenueland@hotmail.com
Mini 6 Oppmann Elin Synnøve Siqveland 46775278 elinsiqveland@gmail.com
Mini 7 Trener Amalie Egeland 90285923 amalie.egeland@outlook.com
Mini 7 Trener Teoline Holmane 91797832 teoline.holmane@icloud.com
Mini 7 Oppmann Elin Synnøve Siqveland 46775278 elinsiqveland@gmail.com
Mini 8 Trener Janne H. Berge 93634590 janne.berge@risa.no
Mini 8 Trener Siv Tone Amundsen 46777147 sivtone86@msn.com
Mini 8 Oppmann Ove Unhammer 41217905 ove.unhammer@nov.com
G11 Trener Simen Vollevik 98869705 s.vollevik@gmail.com
G11 Oppmann Sissel Vollevik 98869705 sisselmarie.vollevik@ha.kommune.no
J10/J11 Trener Oline Søyland Bø 90254332 olinesb@hotmail.com
J10/J11 Trener Roza Markiewicz 48667105 handball.is.everything@gmail.com
J10/J11 Trener Hilde Iren Jonsson 98831976 hijo@ha.kommune.no
J10 Oppmann Ingonn Søyland Bø 41309557 is-bo@online.no
J11 Oppmann Kjersti Fuglestad 95249314 kjersti.fuglestad@lyse.net
J13/J14 Trener Maria Vigrestad 95208090 t-vigre@online.no
J13/J14 Trener Kathrine Todnem 97085132 todnem40@gmail.com
J13/J14 Oppmann Renate Hadland 95920113 johhad@online.no

Brusand IL

Ognahallen, 4364 Sirevåg

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift